09/01/2026
Do you have an iPhone? Here is a quick way to see who you are sharing with...
Your iPhone might be sharing your location, photos, or documents with people or apps you forgot about. Here’s how to check it fast using Safety Check 👇
Go to Settings → Privacy & Security → Safety Check
From there, tap Manage Sharing & Access to review:
- Location sharing
- App permissions
- Connected devices
- Shared content
This feature lets you instantly see who has access to your information, and allows you to remove anything that shouldn’t be there.
Protect both your professional and personal digital life today with expert IT Support. Visit www.securefuturetech.com to strengthen your security and stay one step ahead!