Happy Earners Club

Happy Earners Club Welcome to the Happy Earners Club! Please also visit my official blogsite: www.happyearners.info

Feel free to read my articles, tips and updates regarding online programs that I invested into where I earn money, advertising and referrals.

17/04/2014

Paying Profit, United Hyip League are now problematic programs

Sorry again for being absent for more than 10 days...I hate to come back just to post how two of my best programs became problematic last week almost at same time: Paying Profit and United Hyip League (UHL).

For UHL, the end comes when the website starts to become inaccessible. They say it was DDOS attacked, but the admin never said anything and after awhile all their presence online (FB, Twitter, etc) were deleted. It just shows they just packed up and leave, and the website was deliberately removed.

For Paying Profit, the instant payments suddenly became pending. Support became non-supportive and they start offering a very high paying plan - one of the look for signs of a program about to collapse.

I also did not post any payment proofs for last week since I ran out of programs that still pays. I am reviewing at least 2 programs right now to add to my portfolio. Hopefully they will perform well and will last long enough for me to profit.

02/04/2014

Terminus of the Hyip World

If you are one of the avid fans of the hit zombie apocalypse TV series The Walking Dead, you probably have already seen the season finale titled "A", where the known survivors of the show heed the invitation of a woman in a radio frequency about a place called Terminus, where "everybody who arrives, survive!". It sounds like a haven for all those who seek protection from the endless rampaging horde of zombies (called walkers in the show).

Most of them arrived there only to find out its not a sanctuary, but a big trap.

When I saw this episode, for some reason a program called Volks Venture (volksventure.com) came to mind as operating in uncanningly similar way. It offers several investment plans with high yields for at least 1 year. Strangely, it offers a lone plan where it only gives 0.5% but is good for life - meaning theoretically they will pay you 0.5% per day of what you originally deposited until either you or the company ceased to exist.

Sounds good. Well it sounds too good to be true but most hyips do so and even offers higher yields. But almost all of them ends the same way: a scam, stopping payment before you can even achieve profit. Worse, you lose most or all of your money.

So do some investigation and usually you do this by looking at the monitors and the forums. What do you see? Nobody complaining or just one who says he or she claiming the program dont pay interest. Payment proofs galore! All monitors present saying they got paid on time!

Looks like a good program right? ....WRONG!

This program, like the place called Terminus in the TV show, is a big trap. It offers a plan with a percentage profit paid everyday for 1 year. Thats clear, but whats omitted if you look carefully, is that THERE ARE NO SENTENCES ANYWHERE WHICH SAYS YOU CAN WITHDRAW DAILY WHATS ON YOUR BALANCE. And this is the trap. Once you deposited your money, you will find out the next day that the interest do got paid, but it accumulates (in HYIP lingo, this is 100% compounding) and you can only do your withdrawal (if ever) after 1 year/365 days.

The 0.5% plan however, will pay the daily interest into the balance which you can withdraw anytime. They also dont say this in the website, probably to make the question of why they dont pay daily withdrawal in other plans much more confusing.

Pretty good deception! Just like the survivors who reached Terminus, you will found out too late the terrible truth about this program.

Well, until now. Seems nobody else have the time nor the interest to warn people out there about this program.

How about the monitors? It seems all those who continues to promote this program is in cahoots with the scheme. Before I knew this is a scam, I noticed one monitor who invested more than $200, yet I found out looking at his posted payment proofs that he invested in the 0.5% plan. So I asked him: why did you invested in a plan which will earn you less compared to other plans where you could earn more than triple with your more than $200 principal? He did not respond, but I know now the answer: HE KNEW ONLY THE 0.5% PLAN WILL PAY. THE REST ARE BOGUS PLANS! So clearly the monitors knew exactly what was going on, yet they dont warn their referrals/affiliates about the danger. Instead, they even promote the program. Thus like the people of Terminus, they also enjoy the 'tasty meat' from the victims. As long as they get paid their 0.5% everytime they withdraw, they really dont care even if they knew those are the money of the people they actively help become victims.

VOLKS VENTURE (volksventure.com) IS A SCAM, A TRAP JUST LIKE TERMINUS. But are there any other programs out there working the same? The answer is yes!

Here are the list of these similar programs:

Hanson Invest - hansoninvest.com
Ip address: 198.144.120.130

Oceana Finance - oceanafinance.com
Ip address: 198.144.121.167

Blue Sky Asset - blueskyasset.com
Ip address: 198.144.120.137

Eurasian Asset - eurasianasset.com
Ip address: 198.144.121.149

Geneve Group - genevegroup.com
Ip address: 198.144.120.121

There maybe 1 or 2 more I havent found yet, but here is how you can check:

1. They all offer the 0.5% plan in similar way, for example:

"Interest send to your account daily for life. Principal available withdraw after 365 days.

Interest Rate : 0.50% Daily Interest".

2. They dont say in the website that you can withdraw daily what is in your balance.

3. If you send them question regarding number 2, they will not answer back, or give you a vague or confusing answer.

4. They may fool you by saying that number 2 is a mistake and they will add that information later in the website. They are just lying, they wont add it because they dont let you withdraw everyday or anyday until 1 year if even that is possible.

5. If you use a whois lookup tool, you will notice like above that they all use similar IP address, and the hosting company is Koddos.

6. The design and contents of all these websites are nearly identical.

7. They offer new, tantalizing plans from time to time. You still have time to 'arrive and survive', just like every other people who arrived in Terminus. Mary will do the cooking (the smiling lady who welcomes new prey).

The admin of VolksVenture and the other programs listed above is either the same person or related to each other.

So be warned about the Terminus of the Hyip World. They want fresh meat, and the meat is you.

26/03/2014

Royal Earn is now a problematic program

Royal Earn turns problematic last Friday. I gave them enough time to pay or respond to my support help, but they did neither.

I am now down to two programs, both in Top Portfolio. I will be exploring other programs soon. Working on other endeavours which also caused to not post too often in my blog, my apologies.

17/03/2014

Fx Line Limited, Vanguard Interest are now problematic programs

Fx Line Limited is actually several weeks old already. But it remained in my trial portfolio because of their ill-fated decision to change their plans and lower the interest rates offered of the existing plans. I did not achieved ROI because I ended up earning less than 0.5% per day for the revised plan even after several weeks. I hate this kind of admins as well as those who closes their program after only a few days and I wish they all go away and never start another program again.

Vanguard Interest has been existing for more than a year now. I guess I was just not fortunate enough to deposit earlier as its only offered initially by a few monitors and sites. Almost achieved ROI here.

Both programs are now moved into Watchlist status.

Address

Manila

Alerts

Be the first to know and let us send you an email when Happy Earners Club posts news and promotions. Your email address will not be used for any other purpose, and you can unsubscribe at any time.

Share